Academic Staff

Department of Basic Science

Prof. Dr. Awny Yaseen

Title Professor
Email ayaseen@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Lashin Saad

Title Lecturer
Email Lsaad@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Rami El-Shazly

Title Lecturer
Email relshazly@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Naglaa Gadallah

Title Lecturer
Email ngadallah@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Kholoud Hany Radwan

Title Lecturer
Email khradwan@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Mona Hagras

Title Lecturer
Email mhagras@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Shaimaa Hassanin

Title Lecturer
Email shassanin@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Eman Taha Elsayed

Title Lecturer
Email etaha@horus.edu.eg

Mohsen Ibrahim Abou Elsoud

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email mabouelsoud@horus.edu.eg

Doaa Said Mohamed Ibrahim

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email dibrahim@horus.edu.eg

Nosoiba Ahmed Fahmy Eissa

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email neissa@horus.edu.eg

Dina Mahmoud Aborayah

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email daborayah@horus.edu.eg

Enas lotfy Habbak

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email ehabbak@horus.edu.eg

Shorouk Ahmed Gamal

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email shgamal@horus.edu.eg

Sarah Gohar

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email sgohar@horus.edu.eg

Ahmed Fayez Zehairy

Title Demonstrator
Email azehairy@horus.edu.eg

Khloloud Abd Elghany Ramadan

Title Demonstrator
Email khramadan@horus.edu.eg

Nora Shaban Ghanem

Title Demonstrator
Email nshaban@horus.edu.eg

Magda Magdy Amgad

Title Demonstrator
Email mmagdy@horus.edu.eg

Dalia Abd Elsalam Elhosiney

Title Demonstrator
Email delhosiney@horus.edu.eg

Omnia Ayman Mohammed Ali

Title Demonstrator
Email oayman@horus.edu.eg

Samira Abd El-Rahman

Title Demonstrator
Email Sabdoelrahman@horus.edu.eg

Maha Sayed Ahmed Mashaly

Title Demonstrator
Email mmashaly@horus.edu.eg

Mohamed Ahmed El-Komy

Title Demonstrator
Email melkomy@horus.edu.eg
Scroll to Top