Staff

Department of Basic Science

Prof. Dr. Awny Yaseen

Title Professor
Email ayaseen@horus.edu.eg

Asst. Prof. Lashin Saad

Title Assistant Professor
Email Lsaad@horus.edu.eg

Asst. Prof. Rami M. Elshazli

Title Assistant Professor
Email relshazly@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Naglaa Gadallah

Title Lecturer
Email ngadallah@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Kholoud Hany Radwan

Title Lecturer
Email khradwan@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Mona Hagras

Title Lecturer
Email mhagras@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Shaimaa Hassanin

Title Lecturer
Email shassanin@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Eman Taha Elsayed

Title Lecturer
Email etaha@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Mai Ahmed Ahmed khalid

Title Lecturer
Email mkhaled@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Shymaa Elsayd Rashed

Title Lecturer
Email Shrashed@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Shorouk Ahmed Gamal

Title Lecturer
Email shgamal@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Joseph Wageh Saweres

Title Lecturer
Email Jwageh@horus.edu.eg

Mohsen Ibrahim Abou Elsoud

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email mabouelsoud@horus.edu.eg

Doaa Said Mohamed Ibrahim

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email dibrahim@horus.edu.eg

Nosoiba Ahmed Fahmy Eissa

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email neissa@horus.edu.eg

Dina Mahmoud Aborayah

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email daborayah@horus.edu.eg

Enas lotfy Habbak

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email ehabbak@horus.edu.eg

Sarah Gohar

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email sgohar@horus.edu.eg

Ahmed Fayez Zehairy

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email azehairy@horus.edu.eg

Khloloud Abd Elghany Ramadan

Title Demonstrator
Email khramadan@horus.edu.eg

Nora Shaban Ghanem

Title Demonstrator
Email nshaban@horus.edu.eg

Omnia Ayman Mohammed Ali

Title Demonstrator
Email oayman@horus.edu.eg

Aya Alaa Eldeen Sultan

Title Demonstrator
Email esultan@horus.edu.eg

Hager Moner Atwa Ahmed Paz

Title Demonstrator
Email helbaz@horus.edu.eg

Fadia Ahmed Fawzy Abdelatty

Title Demonstrator
Email ffawzy@horus.edu.eg

Sara Fekry Mahmoud

Title Demonstrator
Email sabobasiony@horus.edu.eg

Nourhan Walid Shaban

Title Demonstrator
Email nragab@horus.edu.eg

Mostafa Soliman Fathy

Title Demonstrator
Email msfathy@horus.edu.eg

Elsayed Samir Mohamed

Title Demonstrator
Email esamir@horus.edu.eg

Mohamed Salah Mohamed

Title Demonstrator
Email mmsalah@horus.edu.eg

Abdullah AbouElmaaty

Title Demonstrator
Email aramadan@horus.edu.eg

Ola Mohamed

Title Demonstrator
Email oabdallah@horus.edu.eg

Nora Ahmed Agina

Title Demonstrator
Email Nageena@horus.edu.eg

Asmaa Essam Ibrahim Abdelgawad

Title Demonstrator
Email aabdelgawad@horus.edu.eg

Hadi Ahmed Ebrahim Slman

Title Demonstrator
Email Hsalman@horus.edu.eg

Aya Samir Ali Salama

Title Demonstrator
Email Asali@horus.edu.eg

Ibrahim Ahmed Mohamed Elmongy

Title Demonstrator
Email Emongy@horus.edu.eg

Nada Mohamed Mohamed Hssaan

Title Demonstrator
Email nhssaan@horus.edu.eg

Donya Elsaid Elhawary

Title Demonstrator
Email dhawary@horus.edu.eg
Scroll to Top