Staff

Department of Basic Science

Prof. Dr. Awny Yaseen

Title Professor
Email ayaseen@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Lashin Saad

Title Lecturer
Email Lsaad@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Rami M. Elshazli

Title Lecturer
Email relshazly@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Naglaa Gadallah

Title Lecturer
Email ngadallah@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Kholoud Hany Radwan

Title Lecturer
Email khradwan@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Mona Hagras

Title Lecturer
Email mhagras@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Shaimaa Hassanin

Title Lecturer
Email shassanin@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Eman Taha Elsayed

Title Lecturer
Email etaha@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Mai Ahmed Ahmed khalid

Title Lecturer
Email mkhaled@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Shymaa Elsayd Rashed

Title Lecturer
Email Shrashed@horus.edu.eg

Mohsen Ibrahim Abou Elsoud

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email mabouelsoud@horus.edu.eg

Doaa Said Mohamed Ibrahim

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email dibrahim@horus.edu.eg

Nosoiba Ahmed Fahmy Eissa

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email neissa@horus.edu.eg

Dina Mahmoud Aborayah

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email daborayah@horus.edu.eg

Enas lotfy Habbak

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email ehabbak@horus.edu.eg

Shorouk Ahmed Gamal

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email shgamal@horus.edu.eg

Sarah Gohar

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email sgohar@horus.edu.eg

Ahmed Fayez Zehairy

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email azehairy@horus.edu.eg

Khloloud Abd Elghany Ramadan

Title Demonstrator
Email khramadan@horus.edu.eg

Nora Shaban Ghanem

Title Demonstrator
Email nshaban@horus.edu.eg

Omnia Ayman Mohammed Ali

Title Demonstrator
Email oayman@horus.edu.eg

Hossam Eldein Magdy Slama

Title Demonstrator
Email hslama@horus.edu.eg

Aya Alaa Eldeen Sultan

Title Demonstrator
Email esultan@horus.edu.eg

Sara Mostafa Elshabrawi

Title Demonstrator
Email Smostafa@horus.edu.eg

Hager Moner Atwa Ahmed Paz

Title Demonstrator
Email helbaz@horus.edu.eg

Eman Mostafa ELmalalh

Title Demonstrator
Email eelmalah@horus.edu.eg

Fadia Ahmed Fawzy Abdelatty

Title Demonstrator
Email ffawzy@horus.edu.eg

Aya Adel Ebrahim

Title Demonstrator
Email ahagag@horus.edu.eg
Title Demonstrator
Email mnaga@horus.edu.eg

Asmaa El-Sayed Esmail Atia

Title Demonstrator
Email aatia@horus.edu.eg

Sara Fekry Mahmoud

Title Demonstrator
Email sabobasiony@horus.edu.eg

Hayam Samy Ali Sayed Ahmed Essa

Title Demonstrator
Email hsayed@horus.edu.eg
Title Demonstrator
Email aalagery@horus.edu.eg

Sagy Hassan Abdelaziz

Title Demonstrator
Email sahmed@horus.edu.eg

Loay Medhat Taima

Title Demonstrator
Email lmedhat@horus.edu.eg

Nourhan Walid Shaban

Title Demonstrator
Email nragab@horus.edu.eg

Marwa Khairy Elsersawy

Title Demonstrator
Email melsersawy@horus.edu.eg

Mostafa Soliman Fathy

Title Demonstrator
Email msfathy@horus.edu.eg

Elsayed Samir Mohamed

Title Demonstrator
Email esamir@horus.edu.eg

Mohamed Salah Mohamed

Title Demonstrator
Email mmsalah@horus.edu.eg

Abdullah AbouElmaaty

Title Demonstrator
Email aramadan@horus.edu.eg

Ola Mohamed

Title Demonstrator
Email oabdallah@horus.edu.eg

Mariam Wahid

Title Demonstrator
Email mwahid@horus.edu.eg
Scroll to Top