Staff

Department of Physical Therapy for Orthopedic Surgery

Dr. Ehab Ali Mohamed Abdallah

Title Lecturer
Email eabdallah@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Nehad Mohamed Abd Elnabi

Title Lecturer
Email nmohamed@horus.edu.eg

Mohamed Ramadan Ibraheem

Title Demonstrator
Email mibraheem@horus.edu.eg

Mona Ahmed Shawky El-Naggar

Title Demonstrator
Email melnaggar@horus.edu.eg

Hager Mohamed Abd Elaziz

Title Demonstrator
Email hmohamed@horus.edu.eg

Magda Magdy Amgad

Title Demonstrator
Email mmagdy@horus.edu.eg

Dalia Abd Elsalam Elhosiney

Title Demonstrator
Email delhosiney@horus.edu.eg

Laila Adel Mahmoud

Title Demonstrator
Email ladel@horus.edu.eg
Scroll to Top