Academic Staff

Department of Physical Therapy for Internal Medicine

Prof. Dr. Farag Abdel Monem

Title Professor
Email Fmohammed@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Wesam Abdel-Fattah Esmail

Title Lecturer
Email wesmail@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Zainab Saeed Abd El-Hamid

Title Lecturer
Email Zaly@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Alyaa Abdalla Zaid

Title Lecturer
Email azaid@horus.edu.eg

Noha Hamday Teama

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email nibrahem@horus.edu.eg

Eman Rashad Ali

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email eali@horus.edu.eg

Walid Khaled Abo- Elregal

Title Demonstrator
Email waboelregal@horus.edu.eg

Manar Elbaz

Title Demonstrator
Email melbaz@horus.edu.eg

Haba Yasser Bahariy

Title Demonstrator
Email hyasser@horus.edu.eg

Ghidaa Elmahdi Eldomiaty

Title Demonstrator
Email gelmahdi@horus.edu.eg
Scroll to Top