Staff

Department of Physical Therapy for Women's Health

Dr. Walaa Swar

Title Lecturer
Email wswar@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Khaled Sayed AbdAllah

Title Lecturer
Email ksayed@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number T208
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Ahmed Saad Shaban

Title Lecturer
Email ashaban@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number T208
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Ayman Mohammed Abo Elmila

Title Lecturer
Email amila@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number T203
Click to Preview CV

Dr. El Sayed Ragab Teaima

Title Lecturer
Email eragab@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number T501
Click to Preview CV

Dr. Hanaa Mohamed Elzoghby Tolba Ali

Title Lecturer
Email helzoghby@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number T407
Click to Preview CV

Mai Ibrahim Tolba Ahmed

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email mtolba@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number T202
Click to Preview CV

Aya Mohamed Abo Elhassan

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email aaboelhassan@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number T404
Click to Preview CV

Amira Ibrahim Hassanein

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email ahassanein@horus.edu.eg
Click to Preview CV

Nahla Mohamed Ashour

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email nashour@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number T201
Click to Preview CV

Elshymaa Salah Zaki Mohamed

Title Demonstrator
Email esalah@horus.edu.eg
Faculty Room Number T407
Click to Preview CV
Scroll to Top