Staff

Department of Physical Therapy for Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dr. Walaa Swar

Title Lecturer
Email wswar@horus.edu.eg

Khaled Sayed AbdAllah

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email ksayed@horus.edu.eg

Mai Ibrahim Tolba Ahmed

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email mtolba@horus.edu.eg

Aya Mohamed Abo Elhassan

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email aaboelhassan@horus.edu.eg

El Sayed Ragab Teaima

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email eragab@horus.edu.eg

Amira Ibrahim Hassanein

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email ahassanein@horus.edu.eg

Elshymaa Salah Zaki Mohamed

Title Demonstrator
Email esalah@horus.edu.eg

Nahla Mohamed Ashour

Title Demonstrator
Email nashour@horus.edu.eg
Scroll to Top