Staff

Department of Physical Therapy for Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dr. Walaa Swar

Title Lecturer
Email wswar@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Ayman Mohammed Abo Elmila

Title Lecturer
Email amila@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Khaled Sayed AbdAllah

Title Lecturer
Email ksayed@horus.edu.eg

Dr. Ahmed Saad Shaban

Title Lecturer
Email ashaban@horus.edu.eg

Mai Ibrahim Tolba Ahmed

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email mtolba@horus.edu.eg

Aya Mohamed Abo Elhassan

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email aaboelhassan@horus.edu.eg

El Sayed Ragab Teaima

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email eragab@horus.edu.eg

Amira Ibrahim Hassanein

Title Assistant Lecturer
Email ahassanein@horus.edu.eg

Elshymaa Salah Zaki Mohamed

Title Demonstrator
Email esalah@horus.edu.eg

Nahla Mohamed Ashour

Title Demonstrator
Email nashour@horus.edu.eg

Maha Sayed Ahmed Mashaly

Title Demonstrator
Email mmashaly@horus.edu.eg
Scroll to Top